ADVISORY COMMITTEE



Dr. P K Saxena PSA Fellow O/o PSA to GOI



Dr. SAV. Satya Murty Former Director IGCAR Director, VMRF



)r. P. V. Ananda Mohan Technology Advisor C-DAC Bangalore



Dr. P. K. Agarwal Director POSOCO



Prof Sandeep Shukla IIT-Kanpur



hri G Narendra Nath Joint Secretary NSCS, New Delhi



Shri S S Sarma Addl. Director ICERT, New Delhi



Dr S D Sudarshan Lead - ABB India Corporate Software Research Team, Bangalore



Shri R Pitchaiah Technology Advisor, SETS



Shri. Bindhumadhava Senior Director & Centre Head, C-DAC, Bangalore



r N Sarat Chandra Babu ED, SETS

TECHNICAL COORDINATORS



Ms A Suganya Head – Hardware Security Research Team SETS



Ar Senthil Kuma Associate Director RTS & IoT Group C-DAC



or P Nageshwara Rao Sr. Librarian SETS

WORKSHOP MANAGER