Governing Council Members

1Shri N. Sitaram ChairmanFormer DS&CC (R&D), Defence Research and Development Organization
2 Dr. P. K. SaxenaMemberScientific Consultant (Cyber Security) & Former Director SAG, DRDO Office of PSA to GoI & Chairman AB
3DirectorMemberDirector, Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Robotics (CAIR)
4 Shri Santanu ChowdhuryMemberDirector, Advanced Data Processing Research Institute (ADRIN)
5Dr. Debashis DuttaMemberDirector General, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing
6Prof. Dheeraj SanghiMemberDean of Academic Affairs & External Relations, Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi
7Prof. Huzur SaranMemberDepartment of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
8Shri T.K. RamachandranMemberIAS Principal Secretary to Government of Tamil Nadu, Information Technology Department
9 Shri Himanshu ShankerMemberInternal Financial Adviser, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
10Shri Mahesh Kumar SinglaMemberSpecial Secretary (Internal Security), Ministry of Home Affairs
11Shri George MathewMemberAddl. Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat
12Shri B. S. JagadeeshMemberOS & Head Grid & Networking Section Computer Division, BARC
13Shri P. S. PurohitMemberAdditional Director, Intelligence Bureau
14Air Marshal R. D. Mathur, AVSM, VSMMemberAdditional Secretary, National Technical Research Organisation
15Maj. Gen. M.U. NairMemberADG SI & ACIDS, Defence Intelligence Agency (DIA)
16Dr. N. Sarat Chandra BabuMember SecretaryExecutive Director, SETS